با ما تماس بگیرید
We are here to provide you with comprehensive, personal assistance, so you can make the most of MyHeritage.
Our caring team of representatives provides support in 17 languages.
Visit the Help Center
Help center
Call us toll-free
کشورشماره تلفنHours of operation
آفریقای جنوبی 785 980 800 27+Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
آلمان 3922 589 800 45+Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
اتریش 2582 80 800 43+Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
استرالیا 768 731 1800 61+Sun–Thu, 5 pm – 07 am AEDT & Fri 5 pm – 1 am AEDT
اسرائیل 99 2222 1801 972+Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 IST
اسپانیا 969 838 900 34+Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
ایالات متحده آمریکا +1 877 432 3135Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
ایرلند 330 817 1800 353+Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
بلژیک 102 26 800 32+Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
دانمارک 32 201 808 45+Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
سوئد 289 889 20 46+Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
فرانسه 98 800 8050 33+Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
نروژ 741 24 800 47+Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
نیوزلند 995-069 (800) 64+Sun–Thu, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Fri 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
هلند 00013 24 800 31+Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
پادشاهی متحده 8125 0098 80 44+Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
کانادا (+1) 844 921 2230Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
Other locations 1-385-313-9758+Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
کشورشماره تلفنHours of operation
آفریقای جنوبی 785 980 800 27+Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
آلمان 3922 589 800 45+Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
اتریش 2582 80 800 43+Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
استرالیا 768 731 1800 61+Sun–Thu, 5 pm – 07 am AEDT & Fri 5 pm – 1 am AEDT
اسرائیل 99 2222 1801 972+Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 IST
اسپانیا 969 838 900 34+Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
ایالات متحده آمریکا +1 877 432 3135Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
ایرلند 330 817 1800 353+Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
بلژیک 102 26 800 32+Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
دانمارک 32 201 808 45+Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
سوئد 289 889 20 46+Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
فرانسه 98 800 8050 33+Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
نروژ 741 24 800 47+Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
نیوزلند 995-069 (800) 64+Sun–Thu, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Fri 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
هلند 00013 24 800 31+Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
پادشاهی متحده 8125 0098 80 44+Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
کانادا (+1) 844 921 2230Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
Other locations 1-385-313-9758+Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
آفریقای جنوبی
Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
آلمان
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
اتریش
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
استرالیا
Sun–Thu, 5 pm – 07 am AEDT & Fri 5 pm – 1 am AEDT
اسرائیل
Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 IST
اسپانیا
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
ایالات متحده آمریکا
Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
ایرلند
Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
بلژیک
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
دانمارک
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
سوئد
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
فرانسه
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
نروژ
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
نیوزلند
Sun–Thu, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Fri 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
هلند
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
پادشاهی متحده
Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
کانادا
Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
Other locations
Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT

*Charges may apply, check with your network provider for details